Return to Headlines

Wall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Reception

Eagle Pride



Induction Ceremony & Reception

June 6, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m.

High School Auditorium


The Lake Shore Central School District “Wall of Fame” committee is proud to

announce this year’s inductees for the “Wall.”  They are as follows:



Dr. David W. Eastman

Class of 1956

Perry L. Jenkins

Class of 1972

David E. Jezioro, Jr.

Class of 1987

Gifford Swyers

Honorary Graduate


The Induction Ceremony will take place on

Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7 p.m. in the High School Auditorium,

followed by a reception in the High School Media Center.


Please RSVP by May 23, 2019 @ 926-2202 or